

## Respect. Dignity. Safety.

Together, let us create a safe and respectful work environment

The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressal) Act 2013: The PoSH Act, 2013

## **Internal Committee Members**

SN	Name	Location	
PRESIDING OFFICER (All ICs)			
1	Ms Shweta Naik Bankar	Lucknow	
EXTERNAL MEMBERS (At least one on each IC)			
1	Ms Chandni Chawla	Mumbai	
2	Ms Taru Gupta	Delhi	
CENTRAL IC MEMBERS			
1	Ms Apoorva Singh Gaur	Lucknow	
2	Dr Kovid Sharma	Bhopal	
3	Ms Prapti Bhatia	Delhi	
4	Mr Shivam Singh	Lucknow	
MADHYA PRADESH (Bhopal and Shahdol)			
1	Dr Kovid Sharma	Bhopal	
2	Ms Vibha Bharti Gupta	Shahdol	
3	Ms Yogita Kharkwal	Lucknow	
UTTAR PRADESH			
LUCKNOW and Uttar Pradesh Districts not listed here			
1	Ms Karuna Massey	Agra	
2	Ms Musarrat Siddiqui	Lucknow	
3	Mr Prakash P Javalkar	Lucknow	
4	Ms Pallavi Chand	Saharanpur	
5	Ms Priyanka Shukla	Lucknow	
6	Ms Radhika Raj Pandita	Muzaffarnagar	
7	Mr Vasudev Jaiswal	Barabanki	

SN	Name	Location	
BAHRAICH			
1	Ms Deepshikha Khurana	Lucknow	
2	Mr Sandeep Sharma	Lucknow	
3	Ms Shalini	Bahraich	
SITAPUR			
1	Ms Kirti Tiwari	Lucknow	
2	Mr Manish Trivedi	Sitapur	
3	Ms Ritu Srivastava	Lucknow	
SONBHADRA			
1	Mr Amit Kumar Dwivedi	Sonbhadra	
2	Ms Ankita Singh	Azamgarh	
3	Ms Soumyajit Saha	Sonbhadra	
CHANDAULI			
1	Mr Neeraj Sonkar	Varanasi	
2	Ms Shivani Singh	Lucknow	
3	Ms Shreya Agarwal	Chaundali	
SHAHJAHANPUR			
1	Ms Balgeet Kaur	Shahjahanpur	
2	Dr Deep Thacker	Lucknow	
3	Ms Shrishti Srivastava	Lucknow	
SIDDHARTHNAGAR			
1	Mr Jagdish Kumar	Sant Kabir Nagar	
2	Mr Mohammad Basheer	Siddharthnagar	
3	Ms Priyanka Singh	Lucknow	

